From Friday the 14th to Monday the 17th I will be blogging from Sidney

From Friday the 14th to Monday the 17th I will be blogging from Sidney

This morning I arrived in Sidney for the 911 truth tour that is kicking off in Sidney.
Because my days will be jammed packed with presentations and meetings with high profile members of the 911 truth movement I will blog only on one blog. http://aotearoaawiderperspective.wordpress.com I have choosen that blog because I live in New Zeand and there is barely a dicussion going on about the events of 911. I hope that with this blog I can bring the discussion over there. New Zealand is involved in the war in Afghanistan and has civilians in Iraq.

So if you want to read about the events in Sidney visit that blog.

Thanks

1 Comment

  1. […] Marc Carrier wrote an interesting post today onHere’s a quick excerptBecause my days will be jammed packed with presentations and meetings with high profile members of the 911 truth movement I will blog only on one blog. http://aotearoaawiderperspective.wordpress.com I have choosen that blog because I … […]


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

