George W. Bush’s Resumé: This individual seeks an executive position. He will be available in January 2009…

RESUME

GEORGE W. BUSH
1600 Pennsylvania Avenue,
Washington , DC 20520

EDUCATION AND EXPERIENCE:

Law Enforcement:

· I was arrested in Kennebunkport, Maine, in 1976 for driving under the influence of alcohol. I pleaded guilty, paid a fine, and had my driver’s license suspended for 30 days. My Texas driving record has been ‘lost’ and is not available.

Military:

· I joined the Texas Air National Guard and went AWOL. I refused to take a drug test or answer any questions about my drug use. By joining the Texas Air National Guard, I was able to avoid combat duty in Vietnam .

College:

· I graduated from Yale University with a low C average. I was a cheerleader.

Read more

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

