John Gibson: hatemonger extraordinaire.

I have to tell you straight away that I am not a Ron Paul supporter. If I lived in America I would go for Kucinich. I am more in favour of the European compassionate form of capitalism. In fact I would reject capitalism outright because it is unsustainable, but that would probably go to far for Americans.

However this piece of scum faux news reporter shows again how the corporate media tries to manipulate the elections and how scared they are of the 911 truth movement.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

