9/11 Truth march in Santa Monica – 11am on 11/11

This video is not just shown in the US, but world wide. For the Santa Monica truth group and Johnny Wave.
I finally had the courage to out myself as a truther on my blogsite. Granted, I start small but 9/11 is not part of the Kiwi psyche and I don’t want to blow them away. Next week I am doing my first lecture on the Federal reserve, and the NWO. 

 http://aotearoaawiderperspectivecwordpress.com

Thank you for your inspiration.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

