Giuliani pays hommage to Rockefeller and the NWO.

2 Comments

  1. the link is broken and there is nothing in this square for this post. starting up your site crashes IE more frequently more than 50% . fyi

    as the dollar falls, the closer we get to the collapse of what’s left of our democracy and the more desparate the necons are to provoke a war with iran and then blame it on Israel.

  2. Hi there, thank you for your information. I will fix the link if I can find the video back,

    As for the crashing of your IE, I’m not sure how I can do anything about that. This site is a free site based on the wordpress servers, and as such I can do nothing about it. One of my other readers sugested that perhaps I had picked up a “friend” because of the content of my site.

    Travellerev.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

